Eagle River Homeschool
 

Calendar

Aug
19
First Day of Fall Semester for Skyline
August 19 - Monday
Sep
02
NO CLASSES - Labor Day
September 2 - Monday
Sep
04
First Day of Fall Semester for UMCC
September 4 - Wednesday
Nov
11
NO CLASSES - Veterans Day
November 11 - Monday
Nov
27
NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving Break
November 27 - Wednesday
Dec
11
Last Day of Fall Semester
December 11 - Wednesday
Dec
16
SNOW DAY
December 16 - Monday
Dec
18
SNOW DAY
December 18 - Wednesday
Jan
06
First Day of Spring Semester
January 6 - Monday
Feb
17
NO CLASSES - Presidents Day
February 17 - Monday
Mar
10
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
March 10 - Monday
Mar
12
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
March 12 - Wednesday
May
05
Last Day of Spring Semester
May 5 - Monday
May
07
SNOW DAY
May 7 - Wednesday
May
12
SNOW DAY
May 12 - Monday